Skigebiet

Ski lessons for
the whole family

personally individually competent

Pepi
Skirampe

A Very Warm Welcome

to the Ski & Snowboard School in Finkenberg

We are passionate about skiing and provide ski courses for the whole family. And for small kids we offer individual supervision in the new 'Pepis Kinderklub' with children's restaurant and play area. Our ski school offers a full range of services - from group instruction in small groups, private lessons for maximum progress, to freeriding for those seeking an adrenalin kick. You will be personally taken care of by members of our ski school's highly qualified and dedicated team.

With three booking offices - also offering ski rental and ski & snowboard servicing - the Sunny Ski School makes it easy for you to book everything you need - in one place.

Sunny Hotline: +43 660 7743 222

Ihr Hans Peter mit dem Suny-Team

Pepis Kinderclub Penkenjoch

If required your children can also be supervised at lunchtime (including food) in 'Pepis Kinderklub' at the new Granatalm. And should the weather ever turn bad, there's always the playroom with cinema, climbing wall, hockey table, Soft Lego, tower and slide and lots more.

Pepis Kinderklub
Granatalm
NEW FOR WINTER 2016/17

Children's Ski Courses

Ski school for children from 4 years upwards

We really care about our 'great' little skiing enthusiasts. Learning to ski by having fun is the most important thing. With our Pepis Kinderklub we have the unique opportunity to take great care of your kids even in the event of bad weather.

Pepi beim Skifahren

Private Instruction

Learn the perfect skiing technique

  • Instruction individually tailored to your own needs
  • Improve existing technique
  • Overcome anxieties through an appropriate speed and agreed course contents

Our private instructors will give you their full attention to ensure that all your requirements are met.

Sunny's Ski Rental

Ski and snowboard hire in Finkenberg

We guarantee you the latest equipment maintained in top condition at our 3 rental outlets. Because continuing improvements in skiing equipment provide even more fun and learning success on the slopes. Whether you're a beginner or advanced winter sports enthusiast, we have suitable equipment available for everyone (adults and children).

Ski Service

Keep your skis and snowboards in top condition

With 3 locations in Finkenberg we can offer you modern fully-automatic servicing facilities to keep your skis and snowboards in top condition.

Skigebiet

Skikurse für
die ganze Familie

persönlich indiviudell kompetent

Pepi
Skirampe

Herzlich Willkommen

in der Ski- & Snowboardschule in Finkenberg

Mit viel Freude und Liebe zum Skifahren erwarten Sie Skikurse für die ganze Familie. Für die Kleinsten bieten wir eine individuelle Betreuung exklusiv im neuen Pepis Kinderklub, mit Kinderrestaurant und Kinderspielraum. In unserer Skischule bieten wir vom Gruppenskiunterricht in kleinen Gruppen, über Privatunterricht für Ihren schnellsten Lernerfolg, bis hin zum Freeriding für Adrenalinhungrige. Sie werden in unserer Skischule von unserem bestens ausgebildeten und motivierten Team persönlich betreut.

Drei Buchungsstellen mit Skiverleih und Ski- & Snowboard Service der Skischule Sunny ermöglichen Ihnen, alles unkompliziert aus einer Hand zu buchen.

Sunny Hotline: +43 660 7743 222

Ihr Hans Peter mit dem Suny-Team

Pepis Kinderclub Penkenjoch

Auf Wunsch werden Ihre Kinder auch über Mittag im Pepis Kinderklub, in der neuen Granatalm verpflegt und betreut. Und sollte das Wetter einen Strich durch die Rechnung machen, geht`s ab in den Spielraum mit Kino, Kletterwand, Hockeytisch, Lego Soft, Spielanlage mit Turm und Rutsche und noch vieles mehr.

Pepis Kinderklub
Granatalm
NEU AB WINTER 2016/17

Kinder Skikurse

Skischule für Kinder ab 4 Jahren

Unser ganzes Herz hängt an den kleinen "großen" Skibegeisterten. Spielerisches Lernen beim Skifahrenn steht bei uns im Vordergrund. Mit unserem Pepis Kinderklub haben wir die exklusive Möglichkeit Ihre Kinder auch bei schlechtem Wetter bestens zu betreuen.

Pepi beim Skifahren

PrivatUnterricht

die perfekte Technik beim Skifahren lernen

  • Individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmter Unterricht
  • Erlernte Techniken verbessern
  • Ängste nehmen durch angepasstes Tempo, sowie auf Sie abgestimmte Lerninhalte

Unsere Privatlehrer widmen Ihnen vollständige Aufmerksamkeit um Ihre Wünsche bestens zu erfüllen.

Sunny's Skiverleih

Ski- und Snowboardverleih in Finkenberg

Wir garantieren Ihnen bestens präparierte und aktuelle Ausrüstung in unseren 3 Verleihstationen. Denn durch die laufenden Verbesserungen am Skimaterial wird für mehr Spaß und Lernerfolg auf der Piste gesorgt. Je nachdem, ob Sie Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener Wintersportler sind, haben wir für jeden (Erwachsene und Kinder) das passende Equipment parat.

Ski Service

perfekt präparierte Ski und Snowboards

Mit 3 Standpunkten in Finkenberg bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren modernen vollautomatischen Serviceanlagen bestens präparierte Ski und Snowboards.